All Right Reserved. This website is not a McMaster University site contact:

Workshop Leaders

Special Thanks to...

Dr. Shariq Haider

MD, FRCPC, FACP, DTMH CCST (Internal Medicine, UK)

Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine

Director, International Health and Tropical Medicine Clinic

Director, HIV/HCV Coinfection Clinic

Director of Research, Internal Medicine Residency Program

Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program

Co Chairs:

Aashish Kalani

Anasuiya Surendran

B2B Team:

Lisa Kim

Natalie Lidster

Mike Scott

Lakshman Vasanthamohan

B2B 2014 Team


Tiny Note

Book to Bedside 2014

November 1st, 2014

McMaster University

This Site Was Created Using . Create Your Own Site for Free >> Start